Spring 2018 Department of Economics Events

Spring 2018 Seminar Schedule:




Thursday, March 8

Xiaodong Huang

Vanderbilt University and SHUFE

Tuesday, March 13

Dun Jia

Renmin University

Tuesday, March 20

Wooyoung Lim


Monday, March 26

Cheng Wang

Fudan University

Thursday, March 29

Li Gan

Texas A&M and SUFE

Thursday, April 12

Michal Fabinger

University of Tokyo

Thursday, April 19

Feng Song

Renmin University

Thursday, April 26

Kai Yang


Thursday, May 10

Wei Song

Xiamen University

Tuesday, May 22

Stergios Skaperdas

UC Irvine

Friday, June 1

Taiji Furusawa

University of Tokyo

Tuesday, June 5

Shengxing Zhang


Tuesday, June 12

Miao Yanliang

State Administration of Foreign Exchange

Thursday, June 21

Jane Zhang

Lingnan University

Previous Semesters:

2017 Fall

2017 Spring