20151218083246797.jpg

Qian, Xiaojun
Professor, Department of Leadership and Organization Management
 

Curriculum Vitae

Phone              (86) (10) 62789934
Email           
qianxj@sem.tsinghua.edu.cn
Office              456B Weilun Building
Office Hours     Fri.  9:00-10:00
                       

 

Qian Xiaojun is a full professor at the Department of Leadership and Organization Management and a vice chairperson of the Degree Review Committee in the School of Economics and Management, Tsinghua University. She is a member of the 12th CPPCC Beijing Municipal Committee. She was the Director of Planning and Quality Assurance Office of Tsinghua SEM (2006-2013), the director of MBA Programs of the school (2001-2006) and the assistant dean responsible for academic degrees (2006-2009). She received her Ph.D. in Mathematics in 1992, M.S. in mathematics in 1988 from Purdue University, Indiana, USA, and B.S. in applied mathematics from Tsinghua University in 1982. Her research interests focus on Managerial Communication, Corporate Communication and Cross-Cultural Communication, Ethics and Corporate Social Responsibilities, Sustainability, Management Education, Business School Accreditation. Professor Qian teaches Managerial Communication (MBA and Executive Education), Data, Model and Decisions (MBA), Ethics and Social Responsibility (MBA) at the School of Economics and Management, Tsinghua University.

Professor Qian has been the project leader or key researcher for several research projects, such as “Study on Evaluation Methods for Commercial Application of New Technology” funded by National Natural Science Foundation of China, “Recycling Economy Model and Policy of Small Towns in Beijing” funded by Beijing Science and Technology Commission, “Curriculum Development and Management of Executive MBA Program for China”: A Fulbright Alumni Initiatives Award Project, etc. Her publications include Econometric models and economic forecasts (translator), Guide to Managerial Communication (8th ed., co-translator), Guide to Managerial Persuasion and Influence (proofreader as well as several peer-reviewed journal papers. Her awards include “University Educational Achievement Award for Outstanding Practice in MBA Admission (2nd class, group award (3)) (2006)”, “National Educational Achievement Award for Educational Model and Practice of “Local Root and Global Reach” (2nd class, group award (3)) (2005)”, “Best Performer of the Year, Tsinghua University (2003)”, “Outstanding Teaching Award, Tsinghua University (1998/2000/2002/2003)”, “1st Prize for Outstanding Education Program (team prize), Tsinghua University”, etc.

Professor Qian has been Sloan International Faculty Fellow at MIT Sloan School of Management, USA in 1997 and 2001. She serves on a number of academic organizations, such as “Member of Academic Committee for MBA Textbook Series Development, Wuhan University of Technology Press”, “Member of Editorial Advisory Board, Emerald Chinese Management Studies”, “Member of Editorial Review Board, Graziadio Business Report (Online Journal), Pepperdine University, California USA”, “Person-in-charge for the faculty development and course promotion of MBA course ‘Managerial Communication’ appointed by the National MBA Advisory Committee, organize annual national ‘Managerial Communication’ seminar”, “member of Standing Committee of the Statistical Society of Beijing”, etc. She also serves on the Standing Committee of Beijing Haidian District People's Political Consultative Conference.


专访清华经管学院副院长钱小军教授 (中国MBA网,20151222日)

http://www.mba.org.cn/mbadf15/tjschoolshixun5/33024.html

清华经管学院教授钱小军:企业中的道德绑架 (腾讯网,2015310日)

http://edu.qq.com/a/20150310/023727.htm

钱小军:企业社会责任实践应“指哪打哪” (新华网,2014417日)

http://news.xinhuanet.com/overseas/2014-04/17/c_126392690.htm

钱小军:中国企业走出去受困不只是成见问题 (网易,2013911日)

http://money.163.com/13/0911/11/98G66NIH00254VF9.html

清华钱小军:行胜于言 (新浪网,2013114日)

http://finance.sina.com.cn/emba/tsinghuasemsf/20130114/111114277704.shtml

清华大学学者:重塑企业商业伦理标准十分紧迫 (新华社,2011910日)

http://news.xinhuanet.com/fortune/2011-09/10/c_122016893.htm

钱小军

领导力与组织管理系 教授
清华大学经济管理学院 副院长


CV下载

电话               (86) (10) 62789934
电邮             qianxj@sem.tsinghua.edu.cn
办公室             伟伦楼 456B
办公室开放时间     周二  9:00-10:00

 

钱小军,清华大学经济管理学院副院长、领导力与组织管理系教授,清华大学经管学院经济、管理学位评定分委员会副主席,政协北京市第12届委员(2013-)。曾任清华大学经济管理学院MBA教育中心主任(2001-2006),国际评估与认证办公室主任(2006-2013)、主管本硕博项目的院长助理(2006-2009)。1982年获得清华大学应用数学学士学位,1988年获得美国印第安纳州普度大学数学专业硕士学位,1992年获得美国印第安纳州普度大学应用数学专业博士学位。主要研究领域为管理沟通、公司沟通、跨文化沟通、商业伦理与企业社会责任、可持续发展、MBA、EMBA教育,商学院认证等。讲授课程包括管理沟通,伦理与企业社会责任,数据、模型与决策等。

钱小军教授主持或参与国家自然科学基金“应用技术评价理论与方法研究”、北京市科学技术委员会“北京市小城镇发展循环经济模式与政策建议研究”、美国教育交流中心富布来特“Curriculum Development and Management of Executive MBA Program for China”等课题项目。主要译、审书籍包括《计量经济模型与经济预测》(译),《管理沟通指南》(合译)、《管理说服力与影响力指南》(审译)等,《管理沟通-知识、思维与技能》主审,发表期刊论文数篇。曾获“清华大学教育成就奖(集体):MBA招生面试工作的研究与实践(2006)”,“高等教育国家级教学成果二等奖(集体):开放式国际化办学模式的研究与实践(2005)”,“清华大学年度优秀工作者(2003)”,“清华大学优秀教学奖(1998/2000/2002/2003)”,“清华大学教学工作优秀成果集体一等奖(2002)”等。

钱小军教授作为国际访问学者分别在1997年和2001年两次赴美国麻省理工大学斯隆管理学院学习进修,担任武汉理工大学出版社MBA教材系列开发学术委员会委员,Emerald期刊《中国管理研究》编辑顾问委员会委员,美国加州佩珀代因大学Graziadio Business Report》(在线期刊)编辑评审委员会委员,全国MBA教育指导委员会“管理沟通”(MBA课程)的师资发展和课程推广负责人,第八届北京市统计学会常务委员等职务。钱教授曾任北京市海淀区政协第七届、第八届常务委员。

期刊论文(国际)

钱小军,关于沟通满意度的因子分析及其影响的实证研究,管理评论,2005-06-10

钱小军,中央政府机关管理沟通问题研究,绿色中国(理论版),22期,31页,2004-11-01


译著

钱小军,管理说服力与影响力,清华大学出版社,2004-08-01   

专访清华经管学院副院长钱小军教授 (中国MBA网,20151222日)

http://www.mba.org.cn/mbadf15/tjschoolshixun5/33024.html

清华经管学院教授钱小军:企业中的道德绑架 (腾讯网,2015310日)

http://edu.qq.com/a/20150310/023727.htm

钱小军:企业社会责任实践应“指哪打哪” (新华网,2014417日)

http://news.xinhuanet.com/overseas/2014-04/17/c_126392690.htm

钱小军:中国企业走出去受困不只是成见问题 (网易,2013911日)

http://money.163.com/13/0911/11/98G66NIH00254VF9.html

清华钱小军:行胜于言 (新浪网,2013114日)

http://finance.sina.com.cn/emba/tsinghuasemsf/20130114/111114277704.shtml

清华大学学者:重塑企业商业伦理标准十分紧迫 (新华社,2011910日)

http://news.xinhuanet.com/fortune/2011-09/10/c_122016893.htm