Retired Faculty

Faculty

Retired Faculty

  • C
    Cao, Cihui

    caoch@sem.tsinghua.edu.cn

    Chen, Zhangwu

    chenzhw@sem.tsinghua.edu.cn

    Cheng, Jiahui

    chengjh@sem.tsinghua.edu.cn

  • D
    Dong, Xinbao

    dongxb@sem.tsinghua.edu.cn

  • H
    Han, Xiuyun

    hanxy@sem.tsinghua.edu.cn

    Hou, Binghui

    houbh@sem.tsinghua.edu.cn

    Hua, Ruxing

    huarx@sem.tsinghua.edu.cn

  • J
    Jiang, Xuping

    jiangxp@sem.tsinghua.edu.cn

    Jiang, Yanfu

    jiangyf@sem.tsinghua.edu.cn

    Jin, Zhanming

    jinzhm@sem.tsinghua.edu.cn

  • L
    Lan, Boxiong

    lanbx@sem.tsinghua.edu.cn

    Lei, Jiasu

    leijs@sem.tsinghua.edu.cn

    Li, Duanmin

    lidm@sem.tsinghua.edu.cn

    Li, Zinai

    lizinai@mail.tsinghua.edu.cn

    Liu, Guangdi

    liugd@sem.tsinghua.edu.cn

    Liu, Jisheng

    liujsh@sem.tsinghua.edu.cn

    Liu, Liwen

    liulw@sem.tsinghua.edu.cn

    Lu, Jiayi

    lujiayi@sem.tsinghua.edu.cn

    Luo, Shaoyan

    luoshaoyan@sem.tsinghua.edu.cn

  • Q
    Qi, Yingjie

    qiyj@sem.tsinghua.edu.cn

  • S
    Shen, Ruiyun

    shenruiyun@sem.tsinghua.edu.cn

    Song, Fengming

    songfm@sem.tsinghua.edu.cn

  • T
    Tong, Yunhuan

    tongyh@sem.tsinghua.edu.cn

  • W
    Wang, Chengji

    wangchengji@sem.tsinghua.edu.cn

    Wang, Yongxian

    wangyx@sem.tsinghua.edu.cn

    Wei, Jie

    weijie@sem.tsinghua.edu.cn

    Wei, Linwei

    weilw@sem.tsinghua.edu.cn

    Wu, Dong

    wud@sem.tsinghua.edu.cn

    Wu, E

    asian@sem.tsinghua.edu.cn

    Wu, Weiku

    wuwk@sem.tsinghua.edu.cn

    Wu, Guisheng

    wugsh@sem.tsinghua.edu.cn

  • X
    Xu, Fuhou

    xufh@sem.tsinghua.edu.cn

    Xu, Yuqing

    xuyq@sem.tsinghua.edu.cn

    Xue, Lei

    xuel@sem.tsinghua.edu.cn

  • Y
    Yang, Duo

    yangd@sem.tsinghua.edu.cn

    Yang, Xin

    yangx@sem.tsinghua.edu.cn

    Yang, Yanling

    yangyanling@sem.tsinghua.edu.cn

    Yu, Zengbiao

    yuzb@sem.tsinghua.edu.cn

  • Z
    Zeng, Daoxian

    zengdaoxian@sem.tsinghua.edu.cn

    Zhang, De

    zhangd@sem.tsinghua.edu.cn

    Zhang, Jinshui

    zhangjs@sem.tsinghua.edu.cn

    Zhang, Lu

    zhanglu@mail.tsinghua.edu.cn

    Zhao, Chunjun

    zhaochj@sem.tsinghua.edu.cn

    Zhao, Ping

    zhaop@sem.tsinghua.edu.cn

    Zhu, Naijun

    zhunj@sem.tsinghua.edu.cn